About Us
Services
Client List
Current Opennings
Contact us
Contact Us

Head Office
Mumbai
Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd..
155, 1st Floor, Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate (A1),
Dhanraj Mill Compound, Sitaram Jadhav Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013
Tel.: (022) 6662 6890-92
Fax: +91 22 6662 6893
Email: resume@aarviencon.com
Website: www.aarviencon.com


Branch Office
Baroda
Mr.Kasuri. v. Rao
Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
402, 4 th Floor,
Race Course Tower,
Gotri Road,
Baroda - 390 007
Tel:- 0265-6641092/23144642
Fax No :- 0265-2310277
Email: baroda@aarviencon.com


Chennai
Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
Emerald Park No.11, 3rd floor,
49, Sadullah Street, T. Nagar,
Chennai -17
Tel :- 044-43506772, Mob:-093809 96186
Email: Chennai@aarviencon.com 


Delhi
Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
D-131, Mohammadpur, 3 rd Floor.
Beside August Kranti Bhavan,
Back side of Bhikaji Kama Place.
New Delhi.-110 066.
Tel :-011-2616 7189
Fax:-011-2616 7188
Email: delhi@aarviencon.com  


Vizag
Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
No.2-36-7/2, MIG,
Plot No -12, Sector 10,
M.V.P. Colony,
Vishkhapatanam - 530017
Mobile- 098493 26890
Email: vizag@aarviencon.com


Pune
Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
202/203, Commercial Building
1-B, Katraj, Pune
Email: pune@aarviencon.com


Jamnagar
Aarvi Encon Pvt. Ltd.
414, Dipak shoping
Opp. Shrjuba Girls School,
Ranjit Road,
Jamnagar
Mobile - 099798 73622
pin code- 361 001
Email: jamnagar@aarviencon.com



 
Powered by Monster