Z2+Placement Consultants India  Pvt. Limited
           With US YOU ARE SECURE

Corp office:-
Shiv  Singh (Operation Head  Pan India)
shiv@z2plus.com
Ms. Oindrila Banerjee (Sr. Manager HR & Admin )
oindrila@z2plus.com
310, C.R.Avenue,Girish Park metro
Kolkata-700-006, India
Mob : + 91 - 9230532520
Tel : +91 - 33 - 64513143
Fax : +91 - 33 – 40081544
Kolkata@z2plus.com


Eastern Branch Patna:-
206,Brindwankunj,exhibition road
Patna, Bihar 800001
Phone-0612 3249219
Mr. Abhishek kumar /Mr.Kumar Somnath Raj
(HR & Admin Officer-East)
abhishek@z2plus.com/somnath@z2plus.com

Western Zonal office:-
G603,Wing,Rashmi Tower ,Linking road ,
Thane (Mumbai)-401209
Mob:- 08149669527
Ms. Indrani Choudhury Biswas
(National Head -Operations)
indrani@z2plus.com
MISS SONAL SAUNDANKAR
(Manager- Client Servicing & HR Western india)
09890017891/0959533388
sonal@z2plus.com,hrz2sonal@gmail.com

BRANCH OFFICE:
KOLKATA, HOWRAH, DURGAPUR, PATNA, DELHI, PUNE, MUMBAI, NASHIK, GAZIPUR(U.P), LUCKNOW

Kindly Feel Free To Write Us for any Queries:- hrz2plus@gmail.com

Powered by Monster