PLC Training, SCADA Training, DCS Training Courses, PLC Programmer, Industrial Automation, Mumbai, India
   
PLC Training, SCADA Training, DCS Training Courses, PLC Programmer, Industrial Automation, Mumbai, India
Prolific Systems and Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Western India      South India
Thane : (022) 2537 6883, 2539 7182, 2544 3307, 2542 2887
Mumbai (W) :(022) 2537 6883, 2539 7182, 2544 3307, 2542 2887
Navi Mumbai : (022) 2537 6883, 2539 7182, 2544 3307, 2542 2887
Pune : (020) 2553 0356, 2553 3691
Pimpri Chinchwad : (020) 2553 0356, 2553 3691, 6410 4399
Ahmedabad : (079) 6542 6185
Baroada (0265) 6530558 / 3259400 
Nashik: (0253) - 6455755 / 6455744

Chinchavad : (020) 6410 4399
 Chennai : (044) 2433 0288, 2433 0372
 Hyderabad : (040) 3950 2323 / 3910 1553.
 Bangalore : 080 3241 6177 / 2356 0187
 Kochi : (0484) 3257466
 Coimbatore : (0422) 2574704 

 Mangalore : (0824) 3254015

Centre & East India
North India
Nagpur : (0712) 6451454
Raipur : (0771) 2582338
Bhubaneswar : (0674) 2741135 / 09338466490
Bhopal :
(0755) 4093705, 3016806
 Delhi : (0120) 3242322, 3266688, 3292505
 Chandigarh : (0172) 6575753, 4617267
 Dehradun : 09897249051

 Jaipur : 0141 6459622
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IInd Floor, Suchita Industrial Estate
Opp. Oswal Park, Pokhran Road No. 2,
Thane (W) - 400601
Tel - (022) 2537 6883, 2539 7182,
2544 3307, 2533 8399, 2542 2887
Fax - (022) 25391363
Mob : 09323073620
Email -
thane@prolifictraining.com
2nd Floor, Satyanarayana Apartment, Opp Kapol Wadi, Near GH Highschool, M.G.Road, Borivali (East), Mumbai - 400066
Tel - (022) 2537 6883, 2539 7182,
2544 3307, 2533 8399
Email -
borivali@prolifictraining.com 
Vindhya Complex, Shop no 709, 7th Floor, Sector 11, Opp Bank of India, CBD Belapur - 400614
Tel - (022) 2537 6883, 2539 7182
Email - navimumbai@prolifictraining.com 
Chinchavad
5, Prestige Complex, Telco Road, Opp. MIDC Office, Chinchwad, Pune - 411 019
Tel - (020) 6410 4399
Email - chinchwad@prolifictraining.com 
36, Preet Chambers, Mumbai-Pune Highway,
Opp. Hero Honda Showroom,
Wakdewadi, Pune - 411003
Tel - (020) 2553 3691, 2553 0356, 3291 6770
Mob : 09373313899,
Email - pune@prolifictraining.com
521, Badwaik Complex, 2nd Floor,
Opp. Lokmat Bldg., Dhantali,
Nagpur - 440012
Tel : 0712-6451454 / 6630629
Email - nagpur@prolifictraining.com
Kalika Plaza, Beside Anand Kinetic, Opp. Wasan Automobile, Mumbai-Agra Road, Mumbai Naka, Nashik - 422011
Tel - (0253) - 6455755 / 6455744
Email -
nashik@prolifictraining.com
No.15, Besides Appaswamy Real Estate
Mangesh Street, Off. Kumaran Stores,
T. Nagar, Chennai 6000 17, India
Tel - 044 2433 0288, 2433 0372
Email -
chennai@prolifictraining.com
I st & IInd Floor, D-329, Sector - 10,
Noida - 201301, India
Tel - (0120) 3242322, 3266688, 3292505
Email - delhi@prolificindia.com
313, 3rd Floor, Topaz Commercial Complex, Punja Gutta, Hyderabad - 500082 .
Tel - 040 39502323, 39101553
Mob : 9347584630
Email - hyderbad@prolifictraining.com
75/86, Sree Nagar, B.R.Puram (P.O.), Peelamedu,
Coimbatore
Tel - (0422) 2574704, 2575580
Email -
coimbatore@prolifictraining.com
Baroda
302, Arci Corner Flat, Opp. Gujrat College or
Wallstreet Bldg.,ElliseBridge, Ahmedabad - 380009
Tel - (079) 6542 6185
Email -
ahmedabad@prolifictraining.com
202 / A, BBC Tower, IInd Floor,
Sayaji Gunj, Baroda - 390005
Tel - (0265) 6530558 / 3259400
Email -
baroda@prolifictraining.com
5th Floor, Rashid Tower, Karimpatta Cross Road, Pallimukku, Kochi - 682016
Tel - (0484) 325 7466
Mob : 09847966777
Email -
kochi@prolifictraining.com
S.C.F., 267, 1st Floor, Motor Market, Manimajra,
Chandigarh - 160101
Tel - (0172) 6575752 / 6575753 / 4617267
Email -
chandigarh@prolifictraining.com
C-7, 1st Floor, Sector-2, Opp. Shiv Mandir, Devendra Nagar, Raipur - 492009, Chattisgarh
Tel - (0771) 2582338
Email -
raipur@prolifictraining.com
Plot No. G-58, Industrial Area, Selaquie, Dist. Dehradun
 Mob - 09323073620
1st Floor, No. 15, 12th Block, 5th Main,
Kumar Park (W), Bangalore - 560020
Tel -
(080) 3241 6177 / 2356 0187
Email -
bangalore@prolifictraining.com
Plot No. 134, 3rd Floor, Zone-II, M.P. Nagar,
Bhopal-462011
Tel - (0755) 4093705, 3016806
Email -
bhopal@prolifictraining.com
Mangalore
Jaipur
2nd Floor , APS Complex, Highland Falnir Road,
Opp Highland Hospital, Manglore- 575002
Tel - (0824) 3254015
Email -
mangalore@prolifictraining.com
Building No. 21, Opp Castle Convent School, Venkatesh Colony, New Sanghaner Road, Sodala, Jaipur – 302019
Tel : 0141 6459622
Bhubaneswar
Plot No. 21, 1st Floor, District Centre, Nr. Bharat Petrol Pump, Above Bharat Gas Agency, Chandrashekharpur, Bhubaneswar – 751016
Tel : (0674) 2741135 / 3266086
e-mail – Orissa@prolifictraining.com



 

Powered by Monster